Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Rockford, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even if I talked about myself all day, it's not really going to translate into how you perceive me unless we actually talk. But, I'm not one to take things too seriously. I like to try to have fun whenever possible and get a laugh. I have a good sense of humor and I like to be surrounded by it. At the same time though, I'm sometimes quiet and that can make people think I'm an ass when they first meet me. That always changes after I get to know them though. There's a lot more to say, but what's the point of talking to me if I put it all here?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working. I've tried to pursue a few different paths but right now I'm working on getting a management position where I work now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things...I dunno...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm a good person. Easy to get along with and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Honestly I get bored easily from reading and it makes me sleepy. I usually fall asleep with the book, drop it, wake up, and have no idea what page I'm on.

Movies - I don't really have favorites but I love comedies and action movies.

Shows - I don't watch much TV..But, I like House, Family Guy, and Ridiculousness.

Music - I don't listen to a lot of specific music, but I like some rock and hip hop/rap.

Food - Italian, Asian, American, basically if it's edible and tasty, I'm in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my night...I don't like to be at home and be bored. I like to go out and do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a friends house or out somewhere with friends. I try not to stay in all the time if I can help it. But sometimes there are the nights that I just stay home and do nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a professional video game player...There was an article written about me in a magazine called Game Informer. People say I should be proud of it, but the reason I'm not is because the game was DJ Hero and I don't feel like it was a respectable game...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind about the people you date. Don't judge a book by its cover. You won't know if you like something until you try it.