Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJKJSPIN

44 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here looking for friends and a relationship.... No Hookups or One Night Stands

Love kids here... I work with kids also...

I'm looking for a long term relationship. Not perfect here but trying to live right. I believe that u should be friends first before a relationship. I'm wondering if this site will really help me find that one special woman who I will connect with? Still believe in finding magic.... what do u think? Finding your connection is not an easy task. Love the outdoors, music, a good movie out or at home, and other things. Love to snuggle and I'm affectionate. I have a good life and everything going for me expect a decent, fun loving, honest, kind, and all around woman. Hope to meet that one woman that trips my trigger :-). Outgoing, good loving gentlemen here who likes to laugh, have fun, and the simple things in life. Being on the lake is one of my favorite places to be and many other things I love to do. We will have to discuss the other ones on the phone. Plus would like to have someone I can be comfortable with and feel free to talk with about everything. Never been in trouble with the law. Never done drugs in my life. No alcoholic here. I do like to drink sometimes. But not everyday.. Really think the best way to get to know someone is by talking to them & asking questions, and then ultimately spending time together to see if your compatible. Like to watch football & basketball. Love different music from oldies to current but no opera or death metal. Enjoy hanging out with friends, going out to eat, going to the movies, or just staying home and cuddling on the couch with someone special. Looking for someone who knows what they want, and who is not into games. Just be yourself. I am very independent but would like to find a woman to share my life with.

Love to laugh and talk, however, I do have a serious side where I have a great ability to listen and be a good friend. I like spending time with my family and friends. My friends would describe me as spontaneous and energetic with a great sense of humor. I try my best to be optimistic and help others see the positive sides of life. Why dwell on the negative and bring people down? Laughs and smiles are much more pleasant than frowns. :-)

Hardworking person that loves to go out and have fun with friends and meet new people or I can just sit at home and relax. I think the little things are the biggest things in life.

There is a wide range of activities that I enjoy & I am up to the challenge of trying new things. Like going to concerts, festivals, fairs, church, shopping, playing a game of laser tag or staying home & cuddling. Like to go bowling, shooting pool, movies, card games, or a nice glass of red wine, however, I don't mind hanging out and drinking a cold beer.

Love to travel anytime & anywhere, count me in.

Cherish my family with all my heart and I want someone who respects their own family. My family and friends are very important to me. Without them, where would I be?

I am interested in meeting someone that has similar interests to me with some contrast. I am open to new things and do not want to exclude anything. I have a big heart and I am always willing to help anyone I can. I would not get along well with anyone that is selfish or self-centered. Also, I have strong morals and values so I need to meet someone that holds true to their own personal beliefs. Honesty and communication is very important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well at this point I'm happy. Would like to have someone in my life to share the good times and bad times together. Do a lot of fun things together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing
Cooking
Dancing
Listening
Working
Being a friend
Shooting pool
Bowling
Being there for someone
Being faithful
Caring about someone
Loving someone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing. Fun to be around.
A comedian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books
But movies yes- Love action, romance, and comedies.
Shows- America's got talent, X Factor, The Voice, American idol, bones, csi, and others
Music- Like alot but no death metal or opera.
Food- yes Japanese, steak, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
12 things I could never do without

1 Jesus Christ is always first......
2 family
3 friends
4 job
5 car
6 music
7 honesty
8 Trust
9 communication
10 laughter
11 loyalty
12 courage
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything. Just having fun, laid back, or chilling at home...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good loving, outgoing, and fun gentlemen to meet and date. Enjoy laughing and having fun. No drama here, No drugs here either. No cheaters, or players need not apply. I'm a great catch for the right woman! Is that you ?? Never know unless you try. Let's go meet and see what we think of each other. Hugs and kisses good luck and god bless you!