Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJME1031

35 Newington, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I am an educated fool, a hopeless romantic, an optimistic pessimist, a writer lost for words, a singer without a song, a overachieving underachiever, a motivated procrastinator, an outgoing loner, an open book with hidden pages, and a perverted gentleman.I am sarcastic, but kind, compassionate ,though brutally honest, trusting, yet paranoid, saddened, but laughing. I am loyal to those I love, a friend to all in need, and quite the entertaining son of a gun."------- Unknown

I like : Music, Sports, Live events, Movies, NYC, The Yankees, Being outside, Kayaking, Skydiving, Adventures, Vegas, Traveling, Tattoos, Piercings, Art, Having Fun, Kids, Dogs, days spent doing nothing more then enjoying life.

I am really not in to games and like to have fun. I have found that on this site a lot of people play games or aren't looking to move forward once a connection is made. I am real and I am really looking for something more then an online friendship. So if you are just looking for some attention to stroke your ego or your insecurity please don't waste our time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently Back in School going for my Masters in COmmunications.

I work Full time and in spare time own a Production/Entertainment company and DJ a few Nights a week.

Going on adventures, Trying new things, Living everyday like it may be my last!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, Having fun.

"Don't take Life to seriously, you'll never make it out alive!"--VW
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings or tattoos. And for the less judgmental MY EYES!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Hip Hop (Big, Wu, Slick Rick, Eminem, Das Efx)
Rock (GNR, Metallica, AX7, Nickleback, Bon Jovi)
Country (Paisley, Chesney, Keith, Adkins)

Movies: Goodfellas, Labyrinth, Talladega Nights, Goonies, Say Anything, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Animal House, Van Wilder, Just Friends, Little Miss Sunshine, The Hangover, old Fred Astaire movies... Lots of em, I love movies all types.

Books: The Stranger, How to make Love like a porn Star, Till I find you, Secret Work of Dr. Seuss, Dharma Punx, Who Moved My Cheese, Bill Clinton Biography, any WWE book

TV: Ghost Hunters, WWE, UFC, ESPN, Paranormal State, Intervention, South Park, Family Guy, PTI, Dog, Shark Week, SportsCenter, Yankee Games, Giants Games, Hockey and Soccer

Food: [GOOD Pizza], [Sushi], Chicken Parm Subs, Hot Dogs from NYC or [Yankee Stadium], Steak, Lobster, NY Bagels, Mushrooms, Black Olives, Broccoli, Mexican, Italian, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC--- First and Foremost its part of my life!!
Pizza --- My Favorite Food Group!!
NYC---- My Favorite City born and raised and miss it everyday
My Friends---Are my family
HAVING FUN --- Life is meant to be enjoyed NOT worried about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff, lots of different stuff!! Random thoughts and day dreams about places I want to go, Things I will accomplish, People I will meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. I own a DJ company and until I find a reason to cut back DJing I usually work Friday and Saturday. My company is host to over 15 bar and Karaoke shows a week, We are Hartford's #1 karaoke Host's, So you can imagine it takes time keeping everything in track.

If I am not working then I am out with friends, on an adventure or on my couch catching up with my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like really bad POP music that guys with tattoos, piercings and motorcycles shouldn't!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting a genuine, fun, caring, honest sweet guy and want to either be friends or see if it would work.

I am one of those rare people who is much cooler OFF-line!!