Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJMH1214

27 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'll start off by saying I'm extremely shy at first but once I get to know you and I'm comfortable with you then I'm rather hard to shut up. I'm a typical Philly sports fan,born and raised. On a scale of 1-10 I like the Flyers about an 11, I love them. Trying new kinds of beer is pretty high up on my list of fun things, crafts and high IPA's are pretty delicious. My weekends are pretty low key these days since I work Saturday mornings so Friday nights have been my movie night(I'm open to suggestions!). Saturday's are up in the air, I could be down the city, I could be at a friends, or I could be at my local dive bar having just as much fun. Friends and family mean a lot to me, life obviously revolves around them. If I could find a girl with the same interests or even someone looking to try them or new things then I'll consider this a win haha. Bonus points however if you drink beer,watch the Flyers and can pull off a hat!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Owning the dance floor anytime after 1am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my teeth,white and straight
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have the patience to read books, I get bored very easily. Figured I would throw that out there just in case it's a deal breaker.

Everything else the lists are too long. Food however, sushi and steak are the key to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dogs, Flyers/hockey in general ,toothbrush and my bed. My beds too comfortable
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
9 out of 10 Friday's I stay in because of work Saturday mornings. Saturday's though are a toss up
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same interests or would like to try something new. Not expecting much out of this so my expectations are rather low but we'll see how it goes.