Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJMadam

49 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wanted: a wonderful Jewish man to dance with at a wonderful occasion!

I don't want to sound uncaring, but please don't waste your time writing me if you cannot spell or use proper grammar because I will not respond to you. Sorry, it's a major pet peeve of mine.

So on another note, I know how to relax but I'm also a firecracker of an entrepreneur with a thriving curiosity. I'm happiest when I'm playing softball, riding a wave runner, cooking a great meal, and driving with the top down on a nice day. Love summer nights, don't you?

I want to make a difference in people's lives and I'm not afraid to do the hard work it sometimes requires. I just earned my Master's degree and I pay attention to world events - let's talk politics! Mine run to the right. I am not a boring gal by any means, nor conventional.

Oh, I guess I can be considered a "world traveler" as I have been blessed to have visited 70 countries (and some twice like Australia, Israel and the UK).

I'm looking forward to meeting you and learning more about what you are passionate about. I'm probably best matched with a Jewish man who has been educated in school and in life.

I've experienced what it's like to have real chemistry with someone. I want to find that feeling again and I won't settle. I would rather be alone than settle. Simply, because it's the best way to go through life.

A card with a sweet thought goes a long way with me, and if I like you, my reciprocity would surprise you.

Let's do our best to enjoy living in Southern California!
What I’m doing with my life
I own an entertainment company, and earned a Master's Degree. I bring happiness to many with both things!
I’m really good at
Sports, Arguing about Politics, Water Sports, Writing
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly, easy to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SHOWS: Homeland, C.Y.E., "24", "AMAZING RACE", "SUNDAY MORNING WITH CHRIS WALLACE" and anything on Fox News.

MUSIC: EVERYTHING except for Salsa, Scat Jazz, Opera, Brazilian Music

FOOD: EVERYTHING except for pork and shellfish
The six things I could never do without
My Parents
My Brother
My Extended Family
My Friends
Intimacy
Hugs and Kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future: The man who will love me and me love him; the house that he and I will live in; the cat and dog we will have and perhaps the kids he will bring to the fold, if he has them
On a typical Friday night I am
At my parents' house for Shabbat dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not admitting at this juncture :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Jewish man who is serious about meeting a great girl...