Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a relationship, someone with a good personality and a sense of humor. If they love to dance, sing, watch and play different kinds of sports that a huge plus.

I love to cook, I cook a lot of different kinds of dishes, but chicken is my specialty. I am currently working as a inbound call costumer care rep , and a professional Video Jockey.

When I am not working I play softball every sun afternoon that the dolphins aren't playing. I also tennis, bowling, and learning golf as well.

Music is my life. Country is my favorite to listen to but i do listen to everything. I love to dance as well. I go to the waterin trough in largo a few nights to week. I am a big sports person. I love the Dolphins, Lightning, Yankees, and the Magic.

If you want to know more, send me a message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of stuff. If you wanna know just asked
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite Music is Top 40, House, Country, J azz, Hip-Hop, Oldies, Musicals. Most of the TV shows I Watch is Doctor Who, Glee, Whitney, New Girl, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Worlds Dumbest, HIMYM, The Gram Norton Show, Tosh.O, Pretty Little Liars, Baby Daddy, Melissa & Joey. Most of the Video games i play are Sports and some shooting. My Passion's in life is Music and Sports. My most used Quote is "Alright!, Alright!".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, My Computer, My Friends, My Family, Music , Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about what am I going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Waterin trough in Largo, Line dancing, hanging out with friends and drinking a few beers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone really sweet caring and fun to be around.