Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJMikeyLikesIt

37 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be a clown, the ones who are the dorks are those that are trying to be cool. Don't be afraid to laugh at yourself, it makes life easier to deal with. Who really know what is going on anyway?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This summer I have been going to a whole bunch of festivals, if you know about WTF, Kaleidoscope, or Soak we should talk!

I work in the design field and I recently started a new job that is going really well also. I like to do creative things (like painting) in my free time too. I have a strong creative bent to my life, it keeps things vital and fresh! I like what I do for a living, creativity keeps me sane!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, art, listening, foretelling, denigrating myself to make others laugh, walking, biking, hiking, making simple recipes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People I think notice my accent and a lot of people say I look foreign. Though I've lived the majority of my life here in the U.S. I sound a little Irish or Scottish perhaps. Seems like every time I go out people ask if I'm from Russia, even Russians!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent Books: The Power of Now, Godfather of the Kremlin, The Urantia Book

Recent Music: Electronic stuff (think Deadmaus), David Byrne, David Bowie

Food: Paella!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never thought of this. Sense of life direction, the present, sleep, humor, great food, and dancing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Stars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at homes, clubs, riding my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe I am a multi-dimensional being.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intrigued by what you see or just want to say hi! I'm not just looking for romantic setups, making friends and meeting new people or groups of people is how you create connections in this world.