Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJRunner

33 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Join me for a run or bike ride in the park some time! I'm a long distance runner who recently made the transition to the triathlon world. My first tri is June 1st. Wish me luck or send me tips.... my priority is simply not drowning during the open water swim! In contrast, I also LOVE dessert, so I guess it's a good thing that I'm so active. I once went to five restaurants in a night seeking a really good piece of lemon meringue pie (true story!). I can honestly say that I look forward to going to work every day since beginning my new career. After completing my masters degree 8 years ago and practicing inpatient counseling, I'm presently running a department within a private healthcare company. I'm looking for compatibility: an intelligent, genuine, athletic guy with a great sense of humor. I love trying new restaurants, museums, reading and volunteer work/mentoring. While taking advantage of this amazing city and exploring various neighborhoods is fantastic, living walking distance from Central Park is even better. Celebrity crush: CNN's DR. SANJAY GUPTA. First word: TAXI. I'm very easy going. Just say hello:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Healthcare administration/marketing. Traveling, time with family friends, training with NY Road Runners' Club
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, eating dessert, conversation, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. They understand why I frequently get carded.

2. My distinctive laugh.

3. That I'm in good shape: (I'm all about confidence!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cutting for Stone, Lolita, The Dragon Tattoo Series, The Kite Runner, The Help
Movies: American Beauty, Clue, The Life of David Gayle, Wedding Crashers
I eat almost everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Running Shoes
-Kindle
-Ipod
-iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, future, family.

Double entendres and palindromes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy singing show tunes when I'm alone (and I pretend to sing well!)
I've quoted Frost on facebook, and I'm not embarrassed to admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy conversation, debate and you know how to laugh (at the world, and at yourself)!