Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Mount Vernon, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Danish (Okay), Indonesian (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an open book. If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask. I am open to anything and everything. I enjoy having an intelligent conversation. I see myself as a gentleman and try to keep the tradition of chivalry alive as best I can. I am true to my word and true to my friends and family. I believe honesty and faithfulness in a relationship are extremely important.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an actor who works consistently on TV and movies. In my spare time, I am a photographer. I submit images to magazines and have a high success rate in getting these images published. I enjoy traveling and outdoor activities, such as hiking and camping and sports.
I’m really good at
Listening and caring and being sympathetic; everything a friend should be. I am really good at problem solving. I'm also good at hiking and camping, as well as photography and sports. Oh...and cooking. I love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intelligence and prolific speaking ability, as well as my kindness. I was raised to be a gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors I enjoy: Robin Cook, Charles Dickens, Edith Wharton, John Updike, and Tom Wolfe to name a few. I like indulging in a good book that makes me think as the plot unfolds.

I don't watch too much TV. I love classic movies, mostly from the 40's-70's.

I mostly listen to 60's-80's rock, as well as jazz and some classical music.

I love cooking and eating. It's nice to try new foods. I enjoy making recipes that have been handed down to me by my grandmother and great-grandmother. I am always trying them out and trying to perfect them. If you want something made, just ask, and I'll be happy to make it for you.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my camera, my hobbies, the love of my life, the ability to be a free spirit, nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better in life, whether it be my life or someone else's life. Where I will travel next (over 20 countries, and counting).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at work, or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got Shanghai'd in Shanghai. If you want to know more about that, ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see and want to know more. I hope to hear from you, but please; leave me a message that's a little more substantial than just "hi" or "hey there" or something along those lines. Be witty and intelligent when you write it. It would be greatly appreciated.