Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJVB

21 M Battle Ground, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Ian, I'm looking for someone to have a meaningful relationship with. The perfect life would be to get married, have a couple of children and to live the rest of my life with them on our farm. My favorite breeds of dogs are Siberian Huskies, German Shepherds, Belgian Malinois, and Rottweilers, I also like Pitbulls. I'm libertarian. While my details says I smoke sometimes and drink rarely, it is a very, very rare occasion, like once or twice a year if that.

Hobbies: Gardening, Hiking, Camping, Raising Rabbits, Cooking, Reading about Survival/Prepping.

Interests: Aquaponics, Solar or Wind Energy, Minecraft, Skyrim, Off Grid Living/Homesteading, Farming, Fishing, Bushcrafting, Rock Music, Cooking/Baking, Canning/Food Preserving, Natural Medicine.
If you want to know more just ask me some questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a job, while I try to keep my mind active and occupied.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/Baking, Math, Coming up with ideas for stories or movies.
Mind blowing questions or talks.

"We should not look for perfection but seek out the ones that will provide us with happiness, love and possess good character, you could be giving up on something really special by looking for something that doesn't even exist."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot, I am shy at first but then I amaze people when I get talking about topics I'm interested in and passionate about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Too many to list all of them but, The Godfather trilogy, Bourne Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Lord of the Rings, The Warriors.

Shows: Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Continuum, The Walking Dead, Two and a Half Men, The Colony, Dual Survival, Law and Order: SVU, Chicago Fire, Battlestar Galactica, Heroes, Supernatural, Futurama, Everwood, Smallville, The Shield, Nikita, Terra Nova, Sanctuary.

Music: Hardcore Punk (like Cancer Bats), Metal, Celtic, Irish Punk Rock, 50's-80's music (Rock, Pop, Jazz, etc.), Techno.

Bands/Artists(just a few of my favorites): Faith No More, Billy Idol, Oomph!, Cancer Bats, Rammstein, Megaherz, Joan Jett, Nirvana, Ozzy Osbourne, Alice in Chains, Vitamin String Quartet, Deep Purple, Wardruna, Fair to Midland, Men At Work, Beach Boys, Stray Cats, The Bee Gees, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Bush, The Who, Queen, David Bowie, KISS, Sex Pistols, ZZ Top, Huey Lewis and the News, Pat Benatar, Lenny Kravitz, Devo, Sons of Liberty.

Food: Cake, Pizza, Apples, Sushi, Watermelon, Peaches.

Video games: Minecraft, Pokemon (Red/Blue/Yellow & Gold/Silver/Crystal), The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Rome Total War, The Godfather Part II, Empire Total War, Napoleon Total War, Homefront, Pokemon Tower Defense, Pokemon Tower Defense 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, Water, Food, Air, and.. Cuddling?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Farming, Gardening, Natural Medicine, Dreams for my future, Prepping, My dream farm house on at least ten acres, Camping, Getting married and having kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, Watching videos on youtube or playing Xbox 360.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The place where I'm in deepest thought: the shower.
I am too open sometimes and share things I probably shouldn't.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like any of the stuff on my profile. Interested in learning more about me, don't hesitate to ask any questions, I love answering any kind of question. :P