Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is DJ. I live in Tampa. On my free time I tend to go out to skateboard, make music and/or art. My personality is pretty mellow and not too many things tend to bother me. Skating is pretty much my life. I've been skating for almost 10 years and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I have a thing for odd hobbies, subjects and info. I don't know why, but studying things grabs my attention. If you want to know more about me, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my goal to be in the business of multimedia. I love filming, taking pics, and producing projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having an open vision to other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stoner and spaz, Tattooed Love.

Movies: Fight Club, Enter the Void, Dancer in the Dark, Snow on the Bluff, SPuN, Dark Knight, Scott Pilgrim vs., Chocolate.

Music: Le Tigre, Css, Peaches, Bikini Kill, Bjork, The Distillers, The Sounds, Warpaint, Lunachicks, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Drake, Future, Cradle of Filth, Deathspell Omega, The Faceless, All Shall Perish, Meshuggah, As I Lay Dying, Bury your Dead, Dillinger Escape Plan, The Mars Volta, Gucci Mane, Waka Flacka, Mnemic, Eminem, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Rush, Denali. Too much to tell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skateboard. Ipod. Phone. Friends. Notebook. My Mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever goal I'm working towards at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, skating, hanging out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will learn in time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting.....