Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJackso9

27 Fort George G Meade, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in America and England, and i enjoy going back to visit. In the middle of re-learning French and after that want to learn Spanish. I have a degree in theater with a minor in history. I follow the English Premier League, Arsenal being my favorite. looking for someone who could keep up with me or would want to try (hiking, walks, etc) but also would be happy to have no plans (random adventures are epic) and just do whatever comes to mind at the time. Anything else you would like to know just ask. Also, if you like to run I'm always down for a running partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently enrolled in a Masters program, while working fulltime. hence why i'm on here.
I've been in the Army for over five years. Haven't decided where I want to end up living, I do love New England though. As of now it looks like my career path is wide open. I would prefer anything that keeps me active.
completed one Tough Mudder, my next one is within a couple months so looking forward to that again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, Shooting, being johnny on the spot, and enjoying life. I like rock climbing, and swimming. Basically anything that keeps me active :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Louis L'Amour or Michael Crichton.
Movies: V for Vendetta, Just go with it, That Thing You Do, Avengers... lots.
Shows: Psych, White collar, Leverage, Tosh.0.
Music: Ska, Punk, Rock, R&B, and most recently country. Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Zack Brown Band, and Five Iron Frenzy.
Food: Chicken broccoli ziti (bout the only meal I like making besides breakfast meals).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Motorcycle(s)
*Oxygen
*Water
*Food
*Gravity
*My running shoes
*My ability to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How far I want to run today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not having a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was four I ran around my block naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have never committed a felony (or never been caught :-p )
You have a sense of humor
You are looking for a running partner.