Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 The Hague, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:19am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and welcome! My name is Davor.

I am a very communicative, open and sociable person, outgoing and looking for new friendships and...who knows... :)

I am a very confident man, standing firmly with both feet on the ground, yet with a tender side to it. I love romance, and when you press the right button, my macho side turns into a melting ice cream.

Intelligent and sarcastic humor is something I really like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied European law and currently work on several research projects at the Asser Institute in The Hague, where I moved after having lived in London for 2 years. I also love exercising, traveling, going out and about, exploring different cultures, cuisines and regions... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my physique...and eyes are the door to one's soul... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: I love RnB, club hits, dancehall and some house. My faves are Diddy, Mario Winans, Neyo, Usher, Chris Brown, Rihanna, Trey Songz, Beyonce, Kelly Rowland, Asap Rocky, Drake, Juicy J, Frank Ocean, Miguel, Nicki Minaj, Popcaan, RDX, Vybz, Konshens, I-Octane, Mr Vegas, but also bits of Pitbull, Calvin Harris, etc...

MOVIES: 300 (absolutely marvelous, especially the ending sequence), but also romantic comedies like Think Like a Man, or Two Can Play that Game...however, The Wolf of Wall Street is my all time fave!

FOOD: I can't resist a medium rare fillet mignon at all! Especially with mango salad after a good swim. Nor any kind of Chinese dish or Italian pasta...Oh, I love sushiiiii too!

SHOWS: For Better or Worse, South Park, Family Guy...

BOOKS: Being a legal scholar, I'm normally into some law literature...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, swimming pool, music, good food, comfortable bed...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step in my life, what to achieve next, I always set a goal for myself and work hard to fulfill it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from swimming hard, working hard or relaxing hard in a nice bar... :) lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love name brand underwear... hehehe :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find anything interesting on my profile!