Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:10pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Other (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working a lot at the moment. Pretty much 7 days a week. So at this point I just want to get out of the house, meet new people outside of my immediate social scene, and try new things. Music defines who I am. It's a big part of my life. I have a massive love for electronic music and DJ'ing. It's been almost 20 years now that I've been involved in spinning records for various nights as well as my own in Alaska, Arizona, and now Portland. Please try not to judge me I play music that's intelligent. I am not a bro-ed out Dj dude with a massive ego playing shitty music. I have a massive vinyl collection that encompasses a wide spectrum of genres from the 20's to the present. I love music especially the more obscure it is. If it's good, it's just good. I try to not get so caught up in labels. Being elite and snobby just because you listen to music that others don't isn't sexy or cool. That being said I won't judge people that listen to music I don't particularly like or listen to. I'm not that guy, I tend not to judge over a lot of things.
Dancing goes hand and hand with the music and DJ'ing with how much I love it. I can probably kick your ass at dancing. I'd love to find someone I can really cut the floor up with.
Apart from music I supremely enjoy cooking and eating healthy. I work as a LMT so health is important to me. I can cook a mean curry from scratch.
I'm looking for someone mature yet still has a sense of awe. Independent by themselves. Loyalty and honesty rate really highly with me as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an LMT. Djing and producing music. Promoting and organizing my own music events. Trying to find people who share a sense of balance between work and play
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. One of my favorite things to do. I have to eat gluten and dairy free due to allergies though. And I limit how much sugar, carb, and salt I intake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've actually been getting a lot of nice comments about my eye's recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Raymond Feist, Ursula K Leguin, Clive Barker, Herman Hesse, Carlos Castenada, David Foster Wallace, Jack Kerouac, Allen Ginsberg, William Burroughs,Lao Tzu
Music: Punk, Indie,Techno, House,Hip Hop, Dnb, Classical, Jazz, R&B, Soul, Funk, Industrial. The list of artists and genres I listen to and love would be too long.
Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican,Tapas
Show's I'm watching: Axe Cop, Brooklyn 99, Toriko, One Piece, Agents of Shield, The Drunk and on Drugs Happy Fun Time Hour, Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
I fricking love Anime. I'm watching about ten or so different show's at the moment. Which goes along with my love of reading.
At one time I had out the maximum amount of 100 pieces of library material at all times. I still try to read about 3-4 graphic novels, comics, or manga a day. Thank god for online comic sites like Dark Horse or Mangareader
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our perception of good and evil. It's pretty Nietzsche Vs. Dostoevsky in there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a live band or DJ show. Sometimes just kicking it at home. I'm comfortable either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had five surgery's on my right knee. I broke it in half when jumping off a porch into a snow bank. I'm a OMMP patient because of that and a few other health factors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a DJ, music lover, or LMT. You like dancing till the sun comes up.
DON'T MESSAGE ME: If your responding to a message I've sent just because you feel like you have to respond. It's confusing when people send me one message then never reply again.