Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJintrinsic

31 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Typical Engineer by day, but after hours you can sometimes find me behind the DJ booth keeping a party going or at AT&T park rooting for the Giants.

I would like to consider myself pretty active. I try to run or take my bicycle out at least 3 times a week along with softball and casual hikes with friends sprinkled in. Would love to get into rock climbing.

Decided to try this thing out since I would like to open up my usual circle of friends and explore new friendships.

Never lie, steal, cheat, or drink. But if you must lie, lie in the arms of the one you love. If you must steal, steal away from bad company. If you must cheat, cheat death. And if you must drink, drink in the moments that take your breath away... (if you know where this is from... high-five)

More "about me" on IG/Twitter @DJintrinsic
What I’m doing with my life
Born in San Diego, grew up in San Francisco/South San Francisco/Daily City now back and forth from San Jose and SF for the daily grind.

Being close to my family is a big thing in my life. I think dogs are the best, open doors for others and actually have manners. I believe being kind and considerate should be a normal part of life. Karma's a bitch!

Softball year round, then Snowboarding (when in season... Tahoe is my second home). Or you can find me on my bicycle anywhere around the bay.

oh...and go Giants! If you're an avid fan. I think we will get together just fine.
I’m really good at
I used to be able to draw, but I haven't tried in a while. Can someone attempt to teach me?

Buying more things than what I was supposed to, whenever I end up going to Target. why? why? It's a conspiracy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I'm kinda dorky...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: RnB | Neo-Soul | Old School Hip-Hop | Reggae/Dancehall | Some Dance/House
Artists: Michael Jackson | Janet Jackson | Stevie Wonder | John Legend | Alicia Keys | The Roots | Maxwell | The Beatnuts | Musiq | Bob Marley | EW&F | Hall and Oates | The Green

To stop the flow of music would be like the stopping of time itself, incredible and inconceivable...

*** CHECK OUT THE MIXES! tell me what you think
www.mixcrate.com/djintrinsic ***

Movies: I'm a movie nut... Speed | The Rock | UP! | 500 Days of Summer | Finding Nemo | The Hangover | Hitch | Starship Troopers | Coming to America | Karate Kid 1 and 2 | Back To The Future | Step Brothers | Bloodsport | Zoolander | Howard the Duck | Ninja Turtles | Fight Club | Nightmare Before Christmas | The Room (if you haven't heard of this... watch it)

Shows: HIMYM | Entourage | Fantasy Factory | Modern Family | Weeds | Top Gear UK (the only top gear) | Family Guy | Tosh.0 | The New Girl | Dexter | The Walking Dead | Big Bang Theory | Workaholics

Food: I love food (who doesn't? if you don't what's wrong with you?!?). But Japanese and Korean BBQ mmmm. Filipino is always my go to.
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Bicycle
- Apple Producs
- NetFlix
- my SFGiants! / snowboarding (depends what season i'm in)
- Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Is it the weekend yet?
- What concert am I going to next?
- Is this true? =P http://youtu.be/0lGd_a5P7XI
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the folks at a local bar/restaurant and reminiscing about the "good ol times". like.... 986312*6003!!!

Nothing beats a BBQ and some beers with friends.

Or if I'm feelin' "fancy"... put a clean fit together and see where that takes me. Most likely some nice lounge in SF.

Even though I'm a dj, the whole clubbin thing is pretty much over unless it's for a special occasion. I think 12 years has been enough! Personally, I love the feeling and gratification of making a crowd dance and have the time of their lives. It always puts a smile on my face. (=
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Was dragged along with 5 homegirls to be "moral support" for a speed dating session. Probably the most awkward moment in my life. Never again!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
just do it....you can look past the stereotype of guys having to always make the first move.... society sucks. C'est la vie...

-If you know how to cook
-Running/hiking/biking/adventures? I need a partner
-You want to say hi. chill. just kick it

I also just recently picked up a ukulele and am trying to learn. Didn't realize playing some of these chords are SO hard! Anyone care to teach me?

---
(keep reading if you don't mind some self promotion)

Free on a Friday? Catch me spinning at the brand new Taste in Santa Clara!