Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kelowna, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Working on University
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda geeky; into gaming. I Like all sorts of techy/sciency stuff, however I don't like to spend all of my time in front of a monitor. Despite my shy awkward demeanor, I like going out and meeting new people. I prefer hanging out at friends', pubs and house parties to clubs.I like most types of music, classic rock and house being my favourites. I like to think I am fairly witty,and enjoy puns far more than I should. I'm not a jealous person, nor am I quick to anger, easy going, more of a listener than a talker, and find it quite hard to be too judgmental. I can be pretty competitive too, but always a good sport.

Beaches, volleyball, tennis, pretty much any sport is a great time so long as the weather's right. Except soccer, not a fan of soccer, not really sure why.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a BSc. from UBC. Currently at Okanagan college for network engineering with about a year left (give or take).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I've learned anything it's that so very few people are actually REALLY good at anything, but here are a few things I consider myself to be above average at and enjoy doing.
- Cooking (not baking)
- StarCraft 2 (I know it's kind of lame to brag about a video game but this is something that I actually am pretty good at, when I stopped playing I was among the top 2% of north american players.
- snow/wakeboarding
- General Gadgetry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, although I'm not sure how remarkable 6'4'' is anymore. So maybe my dazzling blue eyes. So dazzling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King, Dark Tower series being my favourite, Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett was also very good.
Movies:Fight Club, Anything Tarantino, Seven Samurai, Mad Max, Old boy, Blade Runner.
Shows: Arrested Development, Dexter, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Orange is the new Black.
Music: Led Zeppelin, RHCP, AC-DC.
Food: Poutine(Quebec, BC poutine is horrible), Butter Chicken, A large assortment of Thai and Asian dishes in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My trusty PC.
Asian food.
Daily shower, a day that's not started with a shower is a horrible, horrible day for me.
Warm weather/sunshine.
Internet, I've become too dependent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. My mind can often be in a state of limbo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games with friends, or going out for a few drinks; board games are a good option too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, looking to hang out have some fun and don't take yourself too seriously.