Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DKIJ

21 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: DKIJ
Facebook: DKIJ93
KIK: DKIJ
Snapchat...ask for it lol

Hey everyone! My name is Darian. I'm black, Trinidadian, and Jamaican(dont have either accent though 😟)lol Im REALLY shy at first but when I get used to you I'm a cool person 😊 Im currently taking a break from school, in which I'll be going back soon. I got that Lebron hairline :/ so if you don't mind hey that's cool 😁 I love to travel and get away from the city life. I hope to travel a lot later in life.

I LOVE music. I'll listen to almost anything. What I want is just to be happy and know that I can make a woman happy. I love meeting new people as well so bring it! 😁
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a break from college and also trying to figure out what to do with my life as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, giving advice, being a cool person :P, I'm pretty good at cooking. umm idk anything else at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How mean I look(even though I'm one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet 😜) lol
That i seem shy, but after a while of talking to me, they see more of my personality and i dont know, you tell me 😊
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a big reading person but..

Books: 1985, The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, any kind of Goosebumps books and not sure of any more at the moment.

Movies: I'm horrible at remembering things lol but basically anything dealing with comedy, horror, drama, action, etc.

Shows: I LOVE cartoons lol Rugrats, Hey Arnold, any Tyler Perry show, basically any 90s shows

Music: R&B, Hip Hop, and Pop. I just like old school music. From 2pac to Boyz II Men.

Food: Anything that tastes good lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Technology(Phone, Laptop, Video Games, etc.)
God
Food
MUSIC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life-and how it is and where it's going and also what I'm going to do with it as I grow older.
Also has anyone ever had a 100% match on here?
Why is it so hard to find someone on here? Is it really that hard? :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching some tv, on YouTube or working. I'm more of a homebody, but I wouldn't mind changing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Having this profile lol
-Never had a girlfriend but maybe someone on here can change that :)
-Also I can't dance, well at least i dont think so lol
-Its not really all that private but I'm afraid of rejection, I think that's why I've never had a girlfriend or pursued anyone(at least in person)
-I also think that being that I've never been in a relationship before if I would be good enough of a boyfriend or more to someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a real person and can just be honest with whatever with me. Don't hit me up and try and play me or anything. Just keep it 100, that's all I ask.

You would like a new friend. I'm down to meet new people and make new friends so no worries :) and also if you've taken the time to read my essay of a profile, then hey why not? lol

Also if you really want to make a connection and possibly start something more than just being friends.