Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DKay27

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The people that matter get to see that I can be sweet. When I care about something, I care about it a lot and I try to show it however I can.

I'm kinda shy so I don't usually message first but that definitely doesn't mean I'm not interested you.

Don't just rate me, message me! Who pays for A-List? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking life as it comes, while trying to do my best to be happy healthy mentally and emotionally.

I've been working full-time for the past 4 years and looking forward to what life will bring me next.

Would love to have the balls to become a YouTuber. Not quite sure what I want to do on there yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh
-Finding a good bargain
-Being good with money
-Cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm forever smiling, and always willing to find humor in a situation and genuinely care about the people around me.

What do you first notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Lady Gaga, One Direction, Queen, Michael Jackson, Chris de Burgh, SHINee, BigBang. Country in general...80's music, rock. Yes, I own a record player. :)

Favourite Youtubers: Roomie / Boogie2988 / MarkeeDragon

TV: Paranormal shows, Golden Girls, Little Britain, Survivor (addicted - have not missed a season)

Food: Poutine, spaghetti, cheese burgers, a really good feta laden salad, anything with potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Internet
3. Cuddling
4. My bed
5. Food
6. Hockey
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm playing video games usually. Just hit me up. :)
Or watching hockey.

I would not mind getting out with some people. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can spend a whole day in my boxers with no shirt on playing video games. Noooo shame. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a reply. Seriously, just message me. What do you have to lose? I'm diein' to hear from you! :)

P.S. No furries. Sorry.