Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DKevbo

27 M College Park, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in a small rural part of St. Louis that turned into a large suburb as I was growing up. I was the kind of person that was part of the math club as well as on the varsity baseball team (both high school and college!). I never got to travel as a kid with my parents, so I'm trying to find ways to make up for lost time! I'm a pretty big sports fan (baseball and basketball in particular), but I much prefer playing to watching. I'm a really happy and optimistic person. I love to have fun, but when something has got to be done I take care of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always wanted to teach; when I first started college I wanted to be a high school teacher. I ended up becoming so interested in some of the things that I studied in undergrad that I decided I wanted to teach university students, hence the Ph.D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Ultimate Frisbee / Baseball
2) Cooking
3) Remembering Song Lyrics
4) Dancing
5) Math (I know, boring)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always hear about my eyes! Beyond that, I'm an extremely open person and will probably tell you almost anything you want to know about me if you're willing to ask. I'm willing to try almost anything; I'm comfortable in almost any situation and I love finding new things to do and new hobbies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Ordinary People, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Three Kingdoms, Memory of Fire, Slaughterhouse Five

Movies: Big Fish, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Office Space, Do the Right Thing, Jarhead, The Matrix, Midnight in Paris

Shows: Law and Order? I hardly watch TV.

Music: I love all kinds of music except country, with particular fondness for techno/dance music, alternative, R & B, punk, and hip-hop.

Food: Almost everything, but I love spicy food, asian food, and pizza especially.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends
2) Laughing
3) Music
4) Computer
5) Cleats
6) Random Excursions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be when I finish my Ph.D., what new food I want to try, what's the best place to go dancing, how much faster things move on the east coast compared to the midwest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a nice cold beer or two with whatever friends are available, either in preparation for a night at the movies or a night on the town. I don't like to go out every weekend, but I love to go to the occasional nice bar or dance club!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like having fun, you have a good sense of humor, and you think we might get along!