Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DKinNewHaven

34 Hamden, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.
I'm single, in my 30's, no kids, but I have a cat, who's like family.

I'll add more later. In the meantime, if you want to know something, ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time in computer repair. Yes, I do support myself, and I am moved out of my parents' house (have been for years). However, I do visit often, because my nephew and my younger brother live there (besides my parents, of course).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (sometimes at my own expense). I'm also a good cook - can make a pretty mean stry-fry!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my laugh (I laugh a lot), or that I look like Geddy Lee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Knew this question would come! There are way too many movies/books/bands/etc to name. I try to remain open minded. However, here's a short list ...

Movies: The Wrestler, Sideways, Swingers, Star Wars, Clerks, The Dark Knight, and so on. I'll give anything a watch - musical, drama, independent, etc.

Books: From Willam Tester's collection "Head" to Isaacson's "Steve Jobs". Yes, I've also been known to read Graphic Novels on occasion.

Bands: Bon Iver to GNR to Bond to Jay-Z. If it's music, I'll listen to it.

Food: Well, for starters, I'm a vegetarian, so this really limits my options here. I love to cook, and will experiment making different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've done without a lot. I've done Ragnar!! Ragnar is living in a van for 24-hours with five other sweaty runners. Ahhh, memories...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything. I'm always thinking about something!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I majored in English, but I'm bad at spelling, and will often mispronounce words.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested, because there's a lot to know about this dashing guy over here! If you have any questions, just ask!! I'm looking to meet someone who I can share my life with, but if I end up meeting just friends, I'll be ok with that, too.