Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DL58

56 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate man, in all things important to my life.
I am an IT professional in the Oil and Gas industry, and I travel frequently. This makes relationship building difficult, but I'm trying.
I would love to find a partner who is willing to accept me for me. At this age in life there is not much I can change about who I am.
I am a good person, with integrity and an old fashioned sense of chivalry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy a fun evening spent with my friends out at the pub or at home sitting around the bar.
"Good Friends, Good food, Good drinks".
that is my mantra when I am not working.
I'm looking for someone who would like to share this mantra with me. I am not interested in having an online relationship. I prefer meeting people in person, pick a spot that is comfortable for you and let me know. I will meet you there and we'll see what happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Being a gentleman first, knowing what old fashion chivalry is and practicing that daily. It's not just toward ladies and the elderly, it's about having the common courtesy to treat everybody equally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or my eyes. Or my self chosen lack of hair, I really do prefer to keep my hair short. I just haven't got the courage yet to try shaving my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by J R R Tolkein, murder mysteries, spy thrillers
Action, adventure, mystery movies
all music, prefer the blues and Classic Rock, and lately a new found appreciation for the grunge era.
Most foods except seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Friends
Beer
Intimacy
Internet
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my new grandson, hoping to see more of him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting with my friends or watching a movie, hanging out at my favorite pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will have to wait till I know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have found any of this profile interesting.