Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DLCSfencer

23 M Walthamstow, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate having to write this thing, but i don't like people who write nothing either so here it goes, though i would rather IM or message and actually talk properly.

Where to start...Im a Londoner through and through, spent all 22 years living here and i love my city. Just finished a degree in International Politics and Sociology and about to step into the big wide world which honestly gives me a massive high and also scares the shit out of me too.
I feel pretty self-conscious writing about myself but i've been told i'm pretty easy going and a laugh to be around which is all good i guess....What else, i play the guitar and sing and for a bit made some money from it and i also fence, the sport, and have done for the last 5 years. I have a website for the music and everything though not sure it is doing any good :P

www.davidshevelewmusic.co.uk

Anything else you want to know just message me, i'm pretty easy to talk to and i find it much better than writing about myself like this so why don't you send me a message or IM me if i'm online? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just finished a degree in Politics and Sociology and am now looking for work or to do a masters or a PCGE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing Guitar and Singing
-Stabbing people with swords
-Cooking
and apparently i give good advise though im not sure so maybe you can tell me :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm, my eyes apparently are unusual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well i'm dyslexic so not as many as some but Phillip Pullman, Ian Rankin and also Terry Pratchett. Any think written by them i'll give a go.

Films: The Garden State, Amelie, Hugo, any James Bond film or anything from the Bourne Trilogy or similar films.

Music: Chris Wood, Martin Simpson, James Taylor, Billy Bragg, Phil Collins, Coldplay, Maroon 5, The Script...i have a a very eclectic taste in music there is so much i cant type it all but my iPod can go from Folk to Indie to Pop to Rock to R&B and back again in as many tracks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Iphone
-Guitar
-Friends
-Family
-The Internet
and....good wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- If i win the Lottery how i can spend it on people i care about and also how to help others even if i don't know them. :P
- What the future holds for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having a few drinks or sometimes driving around the country to fencing competitions. I can also easily spend the night watching good TV and Films
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, like what you read and are interested in knowing more or just saying hi! x