Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DLCtux

40 F Locust Valley, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi... Thanks for taking a moment to find out more about me.

I'm only a free member so if you "like me" through the quick match thing I don't have access to your profile... So message me!!

I'm a happy, friendly, thoughtful person who truly treats others the way I like to be treated. Although reading these profiles about one another is our "first impression", speaking and meeting is honestly when we get a more clear impression of each other. I'm pleased to say that I'm a well rounded in my interests and with the facets of my personality. I enjoy learning new things and having serious discussions but humor (sarcastic or silly) is a part of my everyday life! Humor is a must! I'd love to hear from you so we can get to know one another better which will hopefully lead to us meeting and getting that full "second impression"! :~D
Good luck in your search....
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard as an early childhood teacher and enjoy it most days. LOL! I also volunteer at a not-for-profit animal shelter and help with fundraising events. I feel it"s important to "help others" :~) Overall, I live each day trying to be the best person I know how. I feel it's important to treat others the way I like to be treated!
I’m really good at
my job! being a friend and girlfriend, organizing, listening, thinking of others, laughing (including at myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pleased to say that my smile is most often noticed first. It makes me feel good that I've even had strangers compliment me on it!
Once I've spoken with someone, I am oftem told how friendly, outgoing, and funny I am. Hey.... who doesn't like a compliment?!?!?! :~)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My mood basically dictates what I want (be it music, movies, food, TV). In general, I like to read FBI murder mysteries and fictional books ~like vampire stories. I enjoy Broadway shows. Most genres of music and love ethnic foods. Have any favorites to suggest??
The six things I could never do without
I had to give this some thought...
1. music
2. iphone (these days it's a lifeline LOL and you can do so much with it!)
3. good food
4. loved ones around me
5. a confortable place to sleep (LOVE my bed)
6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm.... It changes daily. Overall, it would be things that make me happy and what needs to be done for the day or near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either looking to go out and enjoy myself with friends or exausted from the week and looking forward to relaxing at home.
Hey... if you have a suggestion, let me know I'm open to almost anything. (You may be able to tell that I'm rather open minded and happily embark on new "adventures")
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask me this one in person! ;~)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a positive out look on life and you're interested in getting to know me better so we can see if we have chemistry that will lead us into a happy, loving relationship.