Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DLP_

40 F Rockville Centre, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good person looking for someone with similar qualities. I love life and want to share my life with someone who will make it extra special. I am a hard working person, come from a great family and would love to start my own family one day! I love to travel on my time off and see what the world has to offer. Just came back from Italy, God it's beautiful there! Maybe we can travel together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher and I love my job. It's stressful at times but the love of children keeps me going. Every day is different and the kids are wonderful! I teach bilingual education. This means I speak both Spanish and English all day long!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and trying my best to give the other person the benefit of the doubt. But, if you screw up, it's hard for me to trust again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes?! I don't know, I guess I would have to ask around. Oh and yes, I'm Hispanic!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian, Sushi, Steak, Pop, whatever is pretty much on the radio, Spanish, Brazilian, etc. Fav books are children's books because I teach. Movies-can't remember the last time I've been....that reminds me, I should go!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, good health, my friends, morals, cell, my job, my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will I help my students improve on state assessments. Oh and where is Mr. Right?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a nice glass of vino and appetizers with my friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I wrote and you like my picks!