Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DLSharpe

26 M Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the midlands of South Carolina and graduated from Clemson University in mechanical engineering. I was stationed here in LA as a lieutenant in the Air Force for three years, but separated early to work for a small engineering company on my own terms. No, not divorced and no kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a flight test engineer, currently getting a masters degree in Aeronautical Engineering from Cal Poly Pomona. I do developmental test work mainly with the F-22, but I occasionally work with bombers too.

I've been putting off getting my pilot's license but I can't for much longer, and its main competition is my scuba certification. After those two I plan on figuring out how to fly a plane, jump out and skydive into scuba diving without dying.
I’m really good at
I like snowboarding, reading, running, ping pong, and anything social. I go hiking for a few days on end, and I like swing dancing. Apparently I'm also good at diving with zero formal training and no explicit permission. It's a good story, I promise.
The first things people usually notice about me
The accent, definitely. It's usually a pretty clear moment when someone notices it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Venture Bros, Deadwood, 90's music, A Perfect Circle, 311, Guster, Michael Buble

I will judge barbeque and sweet tea in a second, but otherwise I'm thankful I'm not picky about food.
The six things I could never do without
- Food! Besides the starving part, I love trying new food and restaurants. I'll try anything once!
- I like finding a good bar and enjoying a college football game.
- Driving in the sun. These coastal highways are nice.
- 90's music binges
- Artists. Right-brained people keep things in perspective.
- Gadgets. I always love having something in my hands I can take apart or mess with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am itching to go out! Dinner, a bar, the beach? Snowboarding at Mammoth, or taking pictures at dry lakes in the desert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet Disney nerd. I go all to Disneyland all the time now that I live nearby.

I used to have ridiculously thick glasses before I got corrective surgery.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating