Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DL_25

41 M Koréa, Cote d'Ivoire

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
I like: sushi, indie movies, electronic music, girl punk vocals, 80's stuff, boardgames, smoking cigarettes, stylish people, outrageously fun people, girls who can hang out with guys and still retain their girliness, guys who are outgoing and sexy, and guys with monkeyfaces and/or cute butts.

I don't like: bad breath/body odor, art with a social or political message, poetry, pets that don't honor personal space, 70s stuff, being told what to do, waking up in the morning, lip-sync performers, boring people, people who don't keep their word, people who give up too easily, girls who try to act tough when they're clearly not, and guys who are too sensitive and/or wimpy.

I am moody, vigorous, and experimental

What I’m doing with my life
I work at a corporate job during the day, but would like to one day buy a house somewhere cheap and semi-retire. I'd spend my days listening to music, reading books, playing boardgames, smoking cigarettes, growing organic food, and raising interesting kids.
I’m really good at
Cooking and doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm relatively straightforward and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lord of the Rings ("fantasy's bible"), War Boy ("cool friendships"), The Girl with the Silver Eyes ("finding others like you")

Movies: Happiness, Trainspotting, Velvet Goldmine, Auntie Mame, Ikiru, Spirited Away, Kill Bill, Heathers, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Heavenly Creatures, Indochine, Faster Pussycat Kill Kill, Pink Flamingos, Living Desperately, Amelie, In the Mood for Love, Europa

Foods: Korean, Japanese, French, Italian, American, Mexican, Indian, Thai, Lebanese, Greek, Cuban, Vietnamese

The six things I could never do without
Sushi, sex, cigarettes, music, water, and mom's love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing it (in all freaky kinds of ways).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out drinking with friends, going to a party/event, on a date, or relaxing at home with the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer hanging out with straight people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You think we could be friends.