Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DLeach

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate from SUNY Geneseo. I majored in International Relations and minored in Political Science and English Literature. I studied abroad for two semesters at the American University of Beirut. I'm planning a trip to Iceland next.

I love to play field hockey (I started playing on a club team in college, and play every week now). I ran Cross Country and Track in high school, ran independently in college, completed the 2008 Beirut Marathon, and have recently experimented with running in moderation. I have a motorcycle and recently took it on a 5,000 mile trip to the Dakotas.

I like books and card games. I'm interested in words, Lebanese politics, and people's stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Playing field hockey and drinking lots of coffee. Learning how to cook and getting better at it.

In one of my high school math classes I got a 65 on my progress report card and my teacher wrote "works to the best of ability" in the comments. While hilarious, it also helps explains why I am taking a calculus class right now just 'cuz (or at the very least, underscores a certain level of stubbornness....)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bacon-egg-and-cheese sandwiches.
Making Turkish coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Storm of Swords (George R.R. Martin) and all of the A Song of Ice and Fire series, Icelandic sagas (Saga of the Volsungs, Njal's Saga), O Pioneers! (Willa Cather), Beowulf

Short Stories: The Dead (James Joyce), Fox Hunters (Breece D'J Pancake), Bartleby (Herman Melville)

Poems: Anything Plath or Heaney, with a special nod to Ariel and Casaulty

Movies: Solaris (Tarkovsky original) and 28 Days Later

TV Shows: The Wire, Carnivale, Trueblood, The Gilmore Girls, Seinfeld

Music: Sigur Ros, Windir, Sia. So basically, all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee.

The orange Maine Coon kitten with big paws that I shall have once I settle down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing field hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private at all - I am hard-of-hearing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating