Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DMA_1078

47 Westhampton Beach, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gentleman with a capital “G.”

I am a believer in the ways of chivalry. I open doors for a lady, pull out her chair and stand when she leaves the table. I can put you at ease and make you smile. There are few things I love more than to hear a woman laugh.

In conversation I like a give and take. I’m not big on talking about myself and prefer to be the shoulder that people lean on. I may be a little shy at first, but once we get to know each other you’ll find that I have a great sense of humor.

I’m a big collector and love adding to my library of movies and television shows. I own each and every James Bond movie, and I’ve been collecting Hess trucks since 1992. I love to cook and spend time watching the Food Network. It would be great to make a meal for someone other than myself on a regular basis.

Musically I have pretty eclectic tastes, but the one genre I’m not into is modern country. I grew up listening to Kenny Rogers and the Oak Ridge Boys and other classic country acts, so that kind of music will always resonate with me, but I’m not into today’s country. I love R&B, jazz, and classic rock. Just about any movie will entertain me, unless it has subtitles. I can do without them.

My dream vacation is to drive cross-country and really see America. Either that or snorkeling in the Caribbean.

If you want to catch my eye, you should carry yourself with confidence. This is a quality that you either have or you don’t. I love a woman with beautiful, kissable lips. She shouldn’t tower over me (I’m 5’ 4”.) The great qualities I see in myself are what I’m seeking in someone. I'm looking for friendship first, with the possibility to lead to a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring and finding new ways to enjoy it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author: J.R.R. Tolkien
Favorite Movie(s): Animal House, The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Caddyshack, Matrix, just to name a few
Favorite shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Blue Collar, Burn Notice, Food Network, History Channel, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Music: Queen, Beatles, ZZ Top, Barry While, James Brown, Louis Armstrong
Favorite Food: Italian, Steak, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
My parents
My kids
My car
My job
My friends
Shampoo & soap
Pillow
Hopefully you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, and I just might tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in learning more about me
I email you