Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DMB918

26 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be quite spontaneous. Although I haven't done so as much recently, I have been known to take random mini-road trips to nowhere at midnight; there is something about driving at night listening to amazing music with a close friend in the passenger seat that I find to be euphoric. I'm infatuated with downtown Louisville and love to walk down West Main Street and the Warf, or pausing halfway across the George Rogers Clark Memorial Bridge to admire the Louisville skyline at 11pm. I am obsessed with roller coasters, skyscrapers, and the biggest of all, Thunder over Louisville. You will not find a bigger fan of the show as I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working towards getting back into school. My ultimate goal is to study volcanoes. I find rocks fascinating, and if they're melted it's all over. :)

This year I really want to get out and have fun. I want to meet people I can go out and have a good time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a best friend, a flirt, a lover, and a walking buddy. I'm extremely good at giving you the most useless information possible (especially if it deals with roller coasters or firework displays!) and making you smile when you need to most. I'm a very quick learner and I have an ear with music. I can play the piano, saxophone, baritone, flute, and within the last year have fooled around a bit with the guitar. Most importantly, I am a good driver, which I've found Louisville to be really lacking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice is my piercings. I have 4 eyebrow piercings, my lip, and tongue. The second would have to be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Every single genre under ther sun when it comes to music. Mainly you will find me listening to rock/metal, but anything that can make you move I'll listen to. Favorite movies would be Deep Impact, Dante's Peak, Star Trek, Secret Window, Enter the Void. Favorite food is anything Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen, paper, music, friends, soap, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just wondering what tomorrow will bring; who I will meet that will have such a profound impact on my life that when I'm at the end of my life I'll still be able to recall that first stare, that first word spoken, and that first kiss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10:30pm, looking for more things to get into though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently the only thing that triggers my gag reflex is mashed potatoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more. I'm looking to find someone new to walk down West Main Street and the warf with. =)