Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 22
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A mature, usually easy going guy, who enjoys a good laugh as well as a meaningful conversation....I am honest, trustworthy and reliable....Sometimes, I can be unsure of how to approach new people, however I can also be quite spontaneous....Not usually into crowds or "The Club Scene", an occasional night out is cool too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Co-Supt. for the Apt Bldg in which I live....recently completed a building maintenance course, and I just graduated my Grade12 (GED) Volunteer Work in Animal Care (specializing in Felines & Reptiles)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a former Chef & Baker....Drawing & Artistic Painting & Interior Decorating....I've become very good at Scale Model Building (from both Kits & Scratch build).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good listener....I am always open to new experiences....Tend to have somewhat of a romantic nature.
I can also be a mentor figure for those seeking authority or guidance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Numerous- Own an Extensive Library
Film: Many- Have an large Video/DVD Library
Music:Classical to Pop, Jazz, Easy Listening, Early Rock & Roll
Food: All types - International/Ethnic Dishes (Asian, Latin, European, African etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People who are closest to Me, My Health & Hygiene, My Pets, Good Food/Wine, Morning Caffeine Fix, My Library
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Friends...My Pets...making a better future...possibly meeting Someone Special...ocean sunrises/sunsets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Voluntary Animal Care...sit at home doing research online...working on my models or I go for long walks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, there should be a little mystery, right... so that's where you come in (guess you'll need to inquire)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....well, I suspect if you have read this far, you have noticed something of possible interest (or raised your curiosity)....You are in the Toronto area