Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DMF33

33 Forest Hills, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easygoing but driven guy looking for someone up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Technology startup based in NYC. Loving it - tiring but rewarding.

Taking care of my dog, who keeps me rather sane.

Trying to stay in shape. With varying degrees of success.

Just started to get back into travel (for pleasure) after a recent trip to South America and have promised myself 2 travel vacations/year going forward. Did Scotland/London for Xmas/new years! Any suggestions where to go next are welcome and appreciated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong, Spotify playlists, finding the nearest froyo purveyor, easing tension/anxiety with a joke, giving great advice that I ignore for myself and omelets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I struggle to convey my honest feelings tactfully. On a positive note, I've been told I'm better looking in person than in pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm partial to non-fiction when reading, though I did recently finish the Hunger Games trilogy

Movies - my favorites list is probably similar to 90% of the guys on this site if I had to bet. Don't watch a crazy amount of TV in general, other than some HBO/Showtime hits, sports and shark week.

Music - everything from classical to house (depends on mood and what I'm doing), but not the hardest core version of anything, if that makes sense. Love going to most any concert, though I've fallen asleep both times I've attended an opera.

Food - I love breakfast for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air conditioning
My dog
Wireless/Mobile Internet
Snooze button (alternatively, coffee)
Intimacy
Witty banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next.

If women on OKC know when their profiles say "less desiring of sex" and if they are cool with it.

Based off the number of responses that state "I used to do drugs but don't any longer" it appears we are finally winning the war on drugs in this country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about or home on the couch w/ my dog. Or at my family weekend house in the Catskill Mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tie my shoes with bunny ears. My friend taught me that method when I was in kindergarten and I never learned the proper way to do it. We're a dying breed.

Also- I sometimes use this site as a tool to discover new bands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You don't take yourself too seriously
- You aren't crazy
- You like what you've read and seen