DMU_Cammerz
23 Leeds, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DMU_Cammerz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living in Leeds working as a Mechanical Design Engineer. In my spare time I like to go out for meals with friends and a few drinks, but also I like to stay in on the sofa with a good film.

I want to see more of the world, I've been to America a few times, Id like to see more of Europe also. Eventually Australia and Japan too. It'd be great to find someone here who'd like to come along with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a mechanical design engineer in Leeds, practising guitar, cooking meals with my house mate, and I've just started going to the gym.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read much, last book I read was Kevin Smiths autobiography Tough Sh*t which I loved! I've started the Game Of Thrones series too.

Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, Avatar, Shaun of the Dead, The Mist, Paranormal Activity, Superbad, Sex Drive, Red State, Super 8, The Breakfast Club, any Kevin Smith or John Hughes movie, and a few Stephen King films. I'll watch anything!

TV shows: Breaking Bad, The Office (US), The Walking Dead, Mad Men, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Hells Kitchen, Skins, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Archer

Music: I can pretty much listen to anything.
Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, Queens of the stoneage, System of a Down, Alter Bridge, Alt-J, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, John Butler Trio, Modest Mouse, Gorillaz, Stereophonics, Wolfmother and more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out for a few drinks with some friends and watching some films, making the most of the weekend after work.
You should message me if
You want to!
More