Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DMVman1981

33 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Cupid, I was born and raised in the Washington DC area and enjoy spending time with my family and closest friends. I believe you cannot replace a true friend and/or a families love so these things are the most important in my life.

No matter the situation I always find a way to fit in and consider myself very open to all sorts of people and experiences. Feel free to read on below for more information about my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and I play hard when I get the chance. I work full time for a trade association in Washington DC and I also have a part time job at a health club as the weekend manager/supervisor. I enjoy my job as I get to travel around the country/world meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very creative, I have found that I am most creative earlier in the day and thus I try to take time in the morning to unleash this creative thinking. I am exceptional at keeping an open mind about things and others views of various issues. I try to place myself in others shoes for overall clarity on the subject at hand. This makes me a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL....I am not really sure about this one, most of the time when people meet me they always think that I am Puerto Rican or Dominican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love movies and I have lots of favorites. (The Godfather, The Godfather Part II, and Crash)
Music: Hip Hop, R&B, and Gospel
Food: I really don't have one favorite food as I am open to most. I am flexible but sometimes have to take it easy on spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order

1. Love from friends and family
2. Spending time with friends and family
3. Religion/Faith
4. Me time
5. A vehicle for transportation when wanted and/or needed
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different and new things to do, starting my own business, my passions and interests (Sports, Health/Fitness, Real Estate, Drag Racing), additonal career passions, how can I progress from my current place, building a foundation in my career and personal life, and sports (Redskins, Wizards, Nationals, Capitals)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am flexible to be doing all sorts of things, I have spent some Fridays by myself doing nothing but enjoying a movie. I also go out with friends or family to various places around Washington DC. I am open to doing all sorts of things and keep an open mind in general to look for new things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love canned spaghetti.....I don't know why but I do
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have enjoyed what you have read and seen thus far, you are open to trying all sorts of different things, if you are flexible to fit in with different crowds, and if you are spontaneous and fun.