Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Greenup, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 21, 2013
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 31 year old guy who lives life like its an exploration. If something strikes my interest then I'll give it a shot. I try to think and stay outside the box as much as possible because life's just more fun that way. In the nine to five world I'm a hard working responsible guy. But after I clock out I'm open to suggestions. My usual suspects of hobbies are photography going to the movies golfing hiking reading writing fishing and sleeping (when I can get it).

I am Faithful, Loyal, and Grounded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school working towards a business degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hitting the snooze button. Playing Rummy. Problem Solving. Giving advice. Drving in a straight line...even around curves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is always the first thing people notice. I'm 6'4 and that makes me stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas (Hunter Thompson) The Dark Tower series (Stephen King) I Know This Much Is True (Wally Lamb) Everybody Smokes In Hell (John Ridley)
Movies: Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, Donnie Darko, Casino, The Fifth Element, Silver Bullet (or a good cop drama or b-sytle horror flick)
Music: Neil Young, The Band, The Doors, Tom Waits, The Stones, Pearl Jam, Janis Joplin, Aerosmith (the old Aerosmith) The Pretenders...etc. I'm a blues man at heart.
Food: Give me a good cut of steak and I'm a happy man. I'm also fond of Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My camera
The snooze button
The cold side of the pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have an open mind so I think about lots of stuff. Everything really. It all interests me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a big restaurant buff so I'm usually having a nice meal somewhere on Friday nights. If I'm not eating out then I'm either at the movies or taking pictures; or maybe having a beer at a dimly lit pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feet are huge. I wear a size 15. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into a guy that likes culture and a little adventure.