Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DM_LosAngeles

44 M Studio City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Los Angeles native born and raised in Venice Beach. I have pretty much lived all over LA.

I like to do outdoor stuff like rock climbing, and hiking. I'm a photographer, so I enjoy taking pictures a lot. During the summer I go to the beach as much as I can.

I work for myself as a multimedia designer. I do video editing, web design, print design, and more. I also do alot of photography.
I plan on going back to work for a company again.

I am involved in the LA music scene too, I book bands in downtown and around Los Angeles. I really like going to see bands play and being turned on to new music.

I notice in most of my pictures I look serious, but I'm a goofball.

I'm looking for a girl that definitely doesn't mind getting sweaty from outdoor activities. She should like to go hiking and enjoy outdoor activities.
She likes to dance, and listen to music. She is into the arts, maybe plays a musical instrument, or maybe paints or something. She should definitely be looking to get into a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun and working. Doing stuff with my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, Photoshop, Making Eggs, laughing, having fun, being a gentleman, enjoying the sun, apocalyptic survival.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look really young. I'm really more like a 34 year old than a 42year old. I used to hate that i looked so young but now it's cool :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many bands I like from the local scene such as The Bixby Knolls, The Wallburds, The Digs, Spindrift, The Bloodhounds, Family of the Year, Dustbowl Revival, Django Django. And the more popular like Miles Kane, Foster the People, Mumford & Sons. etc

I'm a news person too, I listen to NPR news all day while I'm working.

I usually read non-fiction or historical fiction the last few years, but I have read a lot stuff from Victor Villasenor, Tom Robbins, a lot of the classics, and some poetry.

I watch Sons of Anarchy, Games of Thrones, and Breaking Bad. I also watch the news on TV, National Geographic Channel and History Channel. I also like Comedy Central for Daily Show, Colbert, and Archer. :)

I love food :)
I try to eat healthy. But I do enjoy the occasional burger.
My favorite meal of the day is breakfast. I like to call it Breaky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God is a given so,
music
wilderness
the beach
breakfast
my friends
and hopefully you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I need to do to make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to see live music, or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to say hello.