Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DOYLEGUY

44 M Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy, I live my life as it is given to me. I try not to create or be involved in any unnecessary drama! I am a single dad, I love my daughter, and spending time with her has become my main purpose in life. I like sports, sci-fi, and hangin out with my friends, when time permits.

I am not abnormal, decent, and a little crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work alot and spend most of my time with my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have some talents, you'll have to get to know me to find them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, I like to be a smart ass, I like to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A>I like most sci-fi/fantasy books, if they are well-written. B>I have no real favorite movie, but if I had to pick, I would say "The Matrix". C>I am a big "Alice In Chains" fan, but I like all types of music. D>I like Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, Mt Dew, my friends, my smokes, a good nights sleep, and football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, life, why God made Rush Limbaugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not, it's private and you would have to get to know me to find out any of that stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a burning interest to meet the last of a dying breed--a nice guy.