Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DPD0712

32 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me...Well I love my apartment in Santa Monica, especially since I’m 7 blocks from the beach. I grew up in Michigan and moved to LA seven years ago (can’t beat the weather). I love it here, and have no plans of living anyplace else. I try and stay pretty active, running, going on hikes, and attending a few yoga classes a week. I've recently gotten into vinyl records and attending live music concerts. Mostly Classic Rock. Seen some great ones this past year (Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, Buddy Guy), and plan on attending a bunch more. Would love to have partner to experience them with. I’ve been attempting to try new things, so if you have some crazy ideas to try out and are looking for a partner in crime, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cut TV promos for a curtain syndicated Television Doctor (can you guess who). I work in Hollywood for a great company, and really enjoy the job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wiggling my ears
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 17ft. long tail, it’s hard to miss!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Modern Family

MOVIES: The Godfather, Goodfellas, Chinatown, Annie Hall, Exit Through the Gift Shop (Just to name a few)

MUSIC: Huge Classic Rock Fan, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Dylan, The White Stripes, The Black Keys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Friends 3. My Morning Coffee 4. My iPod (iPhone) 5.Warm Southern Californian Weather 6. (Spot saved for that special someone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do the ducks go in the winter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attending a concert, listening to some vinyl, watching a movie, hanging out with friends or just chilling at home after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ve had my tonsils out, oh and I can only tie my shoes using rabbet ears.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love great music and want to see some great concerts, go to a Dodgers game (I just got season tickets) or you're ready for an adventure!