Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DPD42

50 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I attempt to treat others as I myself would like to be treated, with respect, compassion and integrity. Sometimes of course I can be a complete bone head, in retrospect, and miss the most apparent social prompts.
Its so much easier to observe others mistakes even while excavating ones own demise. But mostly I'm paying attention and always ready to improve my game.
I'd much rather get together somewhere for a chat and a cup of tea, or some other beverage, or even a stroll around a local park or really where ever your comfort level may be in meeting a stranger.
A much more genuine way, I feel, to discover a possible connection.
Gotta go play now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to be in the moment, to play and enjoy life every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, or at least some, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long, salt and pepper, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Terry Pratchett, Christopher Moore, Neil Gaiman or just about anything else I can get my hands on. Always a few going.
Movies: Eclectic but no gore.
Music: Trip Hop, Down Tempo, 80's with a British slant.
Food: Full on Multi Cultural Veggie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I see us humans as having profound abilities to adapt, so I believe there is nothing I could do with out but I would really miss not being out in nature so my backpacks and outdoor gear , my Kayak(s) and Bike, then indoors, Chef Knives, Library of Books/Music and of course, although I don't like to think of them as things, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going with the flow and how to facilitate that process.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently my Friday night has turned into a Tuesday night and I don't get to do my, "dang I'm pooped and ready to flop down for an evening of nothing" , until Sunday evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will be admitted privately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The whim takes you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!