Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DPS234

38 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and grew up in Hamburg, then moved with 11 years to Singapore for 6 years and first moved to Frankfurt in 1993 to finish school. Since then i spent time in England, Paris and 7 years in Barcelona. During all that Period i always ended up for a few years in Frankfurt as my family has settled here and because its really a special place. The more time i spent here over the years the more i feel this city has to offer to me.

Open minded, active and fun loving and caring person always up to experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting on with it and enjoying, falling on my ass inbetween getting up again and moving on...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At always being up for doing something and being active. Also quite good at doing absolutely nothing sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i tend to express body move break dance when talking !!! Okay not the dance part...mm not the express body move either.... ull need to know me a bit before u notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some movies i enjoyed and remember: Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, cashback, dr strangelove, ...

Music: thats a hard one: some metal, punk in the early skateboarding years, rock and grunge in the late teenage years. electronic and beats and funk and soul now. Have a wide interest in genres really so long as its not commercial and high quality produced. Love it that its so diverse and so accesible to discover new misic all the time if you take the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Sunshine, Beach, Palmtrees, Mojitos and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends either outside chilling, or dining somewhere (often at home) and then usually heading out a bit to see what the evening / night still has to offer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like meeting to see if we get on and take it from there in whichever direction