Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DP_STL

31 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from St. Louis, and I've recently moved back after being away. I've sacrificed a lot for work the last few years, and I've finally reached a point where I can begin to enjoy myself and everything the City has to offer.

I'm an attorney. I've volunteered with Legal Services and worked as a Public Defender, but right now I'm practicing in civil defense.

I love traveling, and I've been to Dublin, Paris and Barcelona. Recently most of my trips have been more local (Chicago, Nashville). I'd hope to find someone who enjoys going to new places.

I enjoy new experiences, but I find comfort in some simple routines and familiar places. I value being able to fill a day up with activities, but I can absolutely spend an entire Saturday or Sunday lounging around watching TV and reading.

Humor is a big part of my personality. I like to laugh and make others laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very happy with my current job and have the sense of finally getting the professional/financial part of life settled.
After living out of town for a while, I'm really enjoying getting reacquainted with the city. I love trying new restaurants, bars and neighborhoods.
I’m really good at
I can speak seriously (and at great length) about silly things, and find humor in serious things.

I keep a level head in a crisis, and I'm a good friend to have when shit hits the fan.

I can manage a pretty smooth version of "Dust in the Wind" on an acoustic guitar. I know the lyrics to many Beatles songs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include: Lord of the Flies, The Great Gatsby, The Wind Up Bird Chronicle, East of Eden, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Stand, Dune, The Foundation, Infinite Jest. Many more, but that's the gist.

Favorite Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, Vertigo, Pulp Fiction, The Empire Strikes Back, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Royal Tenebaums. Again, many, many more.

Shows: Deadwood, Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones, BSG, The Daily Show, South Park, Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music: The Beatles, most of classic rock, The Doors, The Strokes, Jack White. Any kind of pop music, blues, rock is fine with me. Country and Rap are more difficult for me to get into.

Food: I'm willing to try anything. I'm partial to menu items labeled as "spicy".
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family, getting a bite to eat and drinks afterwards.

I like going to the movies or catching a live show somewhere. I love live music, but I prefer smaller venues to big arenas (Loufest is an exception).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating