Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DP_lovesdenver

24 M Littleton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im Dan. As you can tell Im a pretty big fan of what Denver and Colorado have to offer. I've lived here my entire life, but I'm hoping to some day make it up north to some place in the Pacific northwest.

I work in sales for corporate America, in the tech industry, which means my life is mostly work just to keep up with technology. Funny thing is I got my degree in English writing, thinking I might want to become a Lawyer or a Screenwriter or something that requires a ton of school, and before that I worked as a park ranger and was going to focus in on wetland management. So I find myself interested. In many different areas. Right now I love the tech field, but I hope to get into stand up comedy or comedy writing in general.

Im a bit of a nerd. Yes I do play video games. And yes I do love star wars and game of thrones and all that good stuff.

I am also a beer and coffee nerd. I even make my own beer when i have time. The process can be intense and take over a month.
I also just love to cook in general. At one point I wanted to be a chef, so cooking for myself and my friends keeps that dream alive.

I love hockey.
Hiking/ snowshoeing.
Board games
Biking
Steady engaging conversations.

But most of all making people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from MSU Denver with a degree in English; Writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The usual
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My eyes/glasses
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is the short-list
Books: House of Leaves. LOTR. ASOF Series, The Walking Dead series The Hobbit, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Anything by Kurt Vonnegut.

Movies: Children of Men, Fight Club, How to Train Your Dragon, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Star Wars, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers

Shows: Lost, Breaking Bad, Fringe, BSG, Community, Louie, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, Girls.

Music: BTBAM, Mastodon, Silversun Pickups, Circa Survive, Pretty Lights, Gramatik, Eliot Lipp, The National, Dead Letter Circus, Karnivool, Thrice, BDM, The Faceless, The Ocean, Animal Collective

Video Games: Dark Souls, Alan Wake, Borderlands, Skyrim, , BF3, Halo, Far Cry 3, Bioshock Infinite, The Walking Dead, Fez, Super Meat Boy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Water
Beer
Podcasts
Traveling to new places
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping out my fellow human. And what book I can read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Causing a ruckus
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of all bugs. Spiders I'm fine with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you ever read Calvin and Hobbes and loved every minute of it.