Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DPollack

24 M Langhorne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy looking for the right girl, message me if you're interested or want to know more. I work at an animation studio on the east coast, doing commercial animations it's a great job. Love almost any type of music, games, singing (karaoke ftw), hanging out with friends, doing art of course, drinking, and pretty much open to most things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! And having fun and living the life with my good buddies on the off hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a fun time.

And unfortunately getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm...no idea, I've gotten eyelashes before from a bunch of people before bit strange actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Watership Down by Richard Adams, LOTR by J.R.R. Tolkien, Hellsing, One Piece (favorite), Berserk, Claymore, too many mangas to count just ask about them lol. Starting to get into comics too, mystery novels and sci-fi are a plus, haven't read a lot of them though but if someone throws me a book, I'll most likely read it. Unless it's a textbook, those things bore the hell out of me with the exception of select history books but I have to be really bored to read those...

Favorite movies: The Matrix, Inception, LOTR, Knight and Day, The Mask, Star Wars, Slumdog Millionare, Batman, Ironman, Avengers, I'll pretty much watch anything.

Favorite shows: Dexter, Spartacus, Prison Break, Supernatural, 24, House, WKUK, 30Rock, Smallville, One Piece, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Game of Thrones, etc.

Favorite music: Daft Punk, Justice, Deadmau5, Eminem, Chromeo, Parov Stelar, MGMT, Metallica, Iron Maiden, ACDC, Lynard Skynard, Red Hot Chili Peppers, ATB, The Klaxons, System of a Down, Owl City, MUCC, Rob Zombie, Foster the People, Coldplay, Gorillaz, Kerli, Caravan Palace, Eminem, Lil' Wayne, Rammstein, Mindless Self Indulgence, Elton John, Billy Joel, Lynyrd Skynyrd, some dubstep, pretty much almost anything except Opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer
sleep
my friends
family
music
art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, new adventures and people to hang out with that day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friend going on adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm probably that I've made this okcupid profile...

I've never been on a rollercoaster, I'm willing to try if you can drag my body and throw it into the seat or convince me, really I am gotta get over this damn fear someday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and you're an honest person! You'd like a good friend or person to hang out with.