Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DRAGON2099

30 M Kearney, NE

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zack and i am from Kearney. I work at the Youth Rehabilitation Treatment Center better known as YRTC. Self professed geek I love to play computer games, card games and do a little roleplaying on the weekend. (D&D not kinky stuff, unless of course you like it like that ;) ). I also like to go out and chill with friends playing pool and listening to music. I've also recentally discovered a love of golf. Who would've thought. Feel free to say hi, sometimes I don't always message people because I'm a lil shy. Yes, dudes CAN be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing golf, reading,watching Netflix (I absolutely love all things British ). I also like to get out of the house when possible. I don't wanna be a male version of the crazy cat lady. LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me. Also I am a mean cook and can grill a pork tenderloin to drive you insane with goodness. LOL Also decent at random useless trivia (thank you Uncle Johns).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love to laugh and have a good time? I dunno. Maybe that I can't seem to stick with hair cuts or facial hair styles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Sword of Truth Series, The Wheel of Time,Enders Game, Louis Lamour (sp?) Heck pretty much anything besides romance novels.
Movies: I am a movie FANATIC. I watch pretty much anything but my all time favs are some of those hidden B movie gems. Some examples are: The Last Lovecraft: Relic of Cthullu, Undead, Gamers: The Dorkness Rising.
Shows: I am addicted to Pawn Stars and American Pickers. Dr.Who, the Inbetweeners, Todd and the book of pure evil, Coupling, Spaced,HIMYM, Big Bang Theory .....too many to list!
Food: I'll try anything at least once. Just not a huge fan of spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Caffeine and Nicotine
2.my family
3.my friends
4. money (we all got bills)
5. books
6.movies. Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Where I am going with my life. Where I want to end up. Can I really finish and sell a screenplay.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.