Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DRKE1775

31 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer my glasses half full. I like learning, and putting myself in challenging environments where I can be stretched. I'm driven, and a firm believer that you can do anything you put your mind to. I'm passionate about pursuing my goals, and being successful at what I do.

Thrill seeker. I love living life on the edge and seeking out fun, and unique experiences.

I value respect and common courtesy, and do my part to keep chivalry alive. I have a very strong sense of morals, and always try to do what is right in any situation.

I'm pretty laid back and rarely ever get stressed. I find humor in just about any situation, but can be serious when I need to be. I can be a bit sarcastic...mostly 100% the time.

I like staying active. I work out 3-5 times a week.

I'm an Eagles, Phillies, and Flyers fan. I like to go to the games when I can. I also follow Penn State football.

Traveling is one of my favorite past times. I've been to Ireland, The UK, Ukraine, Spain, Italy, France, Switzerland, Romania, Greece, Dominican Republic and Jamaica.

I'm big fan of dogs! I have an awesome Boston Terrier named Paulie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next trips...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous

Staying calm when things get crazy

Achieving my goals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and that pretty laid back, outgoing, down to earth guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like reading books about topics I'm interested in, and things I can apply to my life. I'm not really into fiction.

Shows: My favorite show right now is Dexter. I also like the Office, Parks and Recreation, The League, and Archer.

Music: I listen to all types, depending on my mood.

Movies: Too many to list. I like Psychological Thrillers, Action, and Drama.

Food: Italian, Steakhouse, and Russian, but I enjoy trying different restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family (dogs included) & Friends

2. Working out

3. My Passport

4. New Experiences

5. Laughing

6. My Cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal goals I want to accomplish or countries I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends, trying a new restaurant, or in a car or plane heading somewhere fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Mary Poppins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun to be around, and enjoy life. I invest time taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, so I would like to meet others that do the same. If you think we could be compatible as friends or more...