Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DRRR_26

23 Belleville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The nsames Daylan. I love getting out and doing new things and meeting new people. I have a slightly abrasive personality but don't let it fool you, I'm really easy to get along with. I'm a huge gamer and I'm also very into anime(but not in an antisocial way lol) I work quite a bit so it's kinda hard for me to meet new people so I figured I'd press my luck on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently i am working on a degree in social work. ultimately i would like to pursuit a career in counselling relationships
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ive been told im a great listener and have a big heart, thus my interest in counselling. im a fairly talented vocalist and a pretty skilled gamer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile and eyes. Ive also been told I have a very abrasive personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must say I have quite the impressive manga collection with some of my favorites being Aku no Hana, GTO shonan junai gumi and Air Gear.

I watch a lot of shows on Netflix, most of them being various anime's and sitcoms

As far as food goes I'm not a picky eater. I love most food but Chinese and Japanese quisene are by far my favorite. Of I could I'd eat sushi every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Playstation (Alchemist09 give me an add)
2. Music
3. Anime/Manga
4. Car
5. Internet
6. Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i often think about the future and what i ultimately want for myself in life. sounds cliche i know but its the truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
because of my work schedule, friday night is usually nothing special for me. when i do have time off, its spent hanging out with my friends or playing video games and fitting reading in whenever i can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for a short guy im oddly attracted to tall girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something you like or if you're the type of girl that likes going out for sushi and drinks feel free to message me first.