Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DRUMS11

40 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a friendly introvert who would like to meet an attractive, relatively outgoing woman for possible romance.

(I tried to keep it short. Would you prefer concise and mildly cheesy or five paragraphs full of indirect? ... Yep, that's what I thought.)

Okay, I suppose I should expand upon that a *little.* :-)

Among other things, go lok up INTJ - it's me all the way. Don't worry, I'll wait.

Finished? Good. Let's proceed.

I'm the oldest of two boys and have two nephews and two neices (b,g,g,b), the oldest of whom is 7, and upon whom I dote.

I'm a great listener and I would solve everyone's problems if they would let me (of course).

I graduated from Ohio U. with a BS in Math (large minor in Physics), which I've pretty much not used, and have about 2/3 of a Mechanical Engineering education from Va. Tech. (out-of-state got kinda expensive.)

I was a math/science/band nerd in high school and participate in my HS alumni band events when they occur.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to decide what I want to be when I grow up!

Other than that, CAD technician/designer at a civil engineering company and spoiling my nephews and neices.

Also trying to establish some sort of consistent exercise routine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a little bit of everything (...well, non-sports-related.)

I suppose I'm best at problem solving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't live without pizza! I like most seafood.

I'm usually up for expanding my culinary horizons and I'd really like to get around to trying Moroccan and Indian/Pakistani cuisine. I haven't tried sushi, yet, either (yes, I know "sushi" refers to the rice not the misc. raw fish, etc.) Wanna go explore?

I can usually be found with a book. I mostly read sci-fi and 'urban fantasy' with some fantasy thrown in. When I read non-fiction it's usually on science, politics or religion.

I always catch the latest episode of House, Fringe, Chuck, White Collar, Royal Pains, Burn Notice, Psych and The Glades.

I'm very eclectic in my musical tastes -- basically anything but rap and twangy country; but, mostly 'alternative', rock, punk and (recently) vintage jazz/big band. Although, thanks to a really good folk music class, I can at least -appreciate- blue grass pleasepleaseplease don't make me listen to it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. Reading material.
3. Pizza!!!!
4. Drums.
5. Games. (non-video, thanks)
6. Toilet paper (think about it...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Physics, world events (yes, really! ), marching percussion music composition and games (again, of the non-video variety.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home or eating someplace nice...with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Quick & Painless ENNEAGRAM Test is eerily accurate.