Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DRokDuntStop

25 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up my name is Derek.

I am a nerd, I love video games, comics, sci-fi movies and other shit like that. I am a huge philly sports fan except for basketball, into the eagles and phils and I rarely miss watching a Flyers game. I love to argue, with the exception of politics I can spend hours going back and forth with someone. Recently I've goteen into wood carving, I used to work as a carpenter before I got my degree so I like to keep busy with handyman stuff and making some cool shit from wood.

I am shy when in public, but in a private setting I am an open book. I do not deal with crowds well at first, so you will not find me on the dancefloor in clubs or sceney bars unless I have already had a few drinks. I prefer dives and places that sell craft beer but will go anywhere at least once.

My buddies and I have been brewing our own beer for just over a year, we have made a pretty tasty root beer ale and have 12 recipes total. We hope to make a business out of it eventually, maybe open a bar up in a few years.

I work as an engineer for a public utility in their fleet operations department. I get to work with cars, trucks, and construction equipment every day, pretty sweet stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Monday through Friday afternoon: work
Tuesday and/or Wednesday: I play roller hockey
Friday night through Sunday: out drinkin usually
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-singing in my car
-enjoying my alcohol a little bit too much
-anything math based
-staying in and doing nothing
-making witty comments at inappropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looks wise pretty much the beard. I do my best to keep it trimmed nice. Otherwise most people tend to notice my awkward sense of humor. No topic is too serious for me to poke fun at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - South Park, The Simpsons, American Dad, Beavis and Butthead, Venture Bros., Archer, Tosh.0, How I Met your Mother, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones

Music - I go all over the place with music, however recently I have been listening to The Dear Hunter pretty religously.

Food - I love sushi and would eat it every day if it wasn't so damn expensive. Also enjoy most mexican and italian foods. Love me some steak too.

I know video games isn't a section but I am going to put it in there anyway.
I play Gears of War 3, Starcraft 2, Team Fortress 2, and CounterStrike most of the time but I love getting nostalgic sometimes with some Legend of Zelda or older Final Fantasy or Megaman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My five best friends
2) My dog
3) Gaming
4) Music
5) Beer
6) My tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Zombie Apocalypse (or liberation, depending on your stance on humanity)
-How awesome I would be in a band.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home catching up on my shows, gaming with friends, or out drinking and being social. If I am out usually I am at a craft beer bar trying a recipe I've never had, and if I like it may try to replicate it with my homebrew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to put too many eggs in one basket
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like the Flyers, and pretty much all hockey.
-You want to go fishing and do outdoorsy stuff.
-You want to talk about brewing beer or beer in general.
-You are willing to sing duets in my car.
-I have a rifle and shotgun, plan on getting more, so if you like guns that's a huge plus.
-I'm not a big fan of kids, so if you have a child or are looking to have children, sorry I'm not interested. I respect the level of responsibility and maturity that goes into being a parent, but that is not the lifestyle I want to have.