DRomines
24 Mission, KS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DRomines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved here from Utah for work. I was in Utah for 5 years in school for 3, and worked for 2. Now I'm here! Let's find an adventure!

I'm actually trying to get into acting and am about to take the leap into watching improv and taking classes.

Currently trying to learn another language, maybe Japanese?

This facial hear is just an experiment. We'll see how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to work, writing software, watching netflix, and playing League of Legends and Resident Evil games.
I’m really good at
Making ironic or sarcastic comments to bring out the humor in every day situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm still catching up on movies I missed from my high school days, but I'm currently working through Jessica Jones and River on Netflix.

Music would include instrumentals / dance / electric as well as a little R&B
The six things I could never do without
1. My ability to quickly think through stressful situations
2. The internet
3. My ever growing cooking skills
4. My sense of humor.
5. Hot water
6. __________
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Downsizing, tiny homes, financial independence, and retiring early.
On a typical Friday night I am
Between going out to arcades or movies with friends, I like to relax at home and watch netflix or play games.
You should message me if
You aren't afraid of making a new friend.
More