Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Poughkeepsie, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 7
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dave. I'm looking for someone to write songs about. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a lazy day as much as heading out to do and try new things. I'm looking for someone who loves music as much as I and will laugh at my jokes. I'm looking for someone who loves pizza and cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Operations Manager for a Courtyard by Marriott hotel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. Playing drums since age 8, guitar since age 12, and would learn any and every instrument possible, if given the opportunity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness radiates from me like a glowing beacon of hope. But besides that I'm an awfully friendly guy and can strike up a conversation about anything. I also have nice hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Shows: BBC's Sherlock, The Office (UK & US), Arrested Development, Home Movies, Breaking Bad, Wilfred, Mad Men.

Movies: Anything but rom-coms and most modern horror. Shit's weak.

Food: I enjoy food a little too much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars, which happen to be 5, and a music player with all my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
places I will travel to within the next few years. Maybe you can join me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, spending quality time with my friends in real life or via PS4, or honing my craft to become the best mediocre guitarist ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Revealing this could result in light to medium treason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You match any of the criteria and/or you're just a generally cool person.