Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DSBlock19

23 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very passionate about what I do. I believe if you are going to do something half way, why do it at all. I am a recent UCLA graduate with degrees in Economics and Global Studies. I am very passionate about government and doing good for those around me. When the news isn't on I'm usually watching really dumb comedies or historical dramas. I talk a lot. I love deep conversations. I get really passionate about whatever crazy fact blew my mind that day. I'm new in town and just looking for other people who are stoked on life. And for good measure, passionate, passionate passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a senior staff for a San Jose City Councilwoman. I do speechwriting, policy analysis/writing, media interaction, and political analysis. One day I will run for office and make it to the House of Representatives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, writing, and math. I can also solve economics problems just by looking at them once. (Is that something cool?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing and I have deep blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shakespeare, The Great Gatsby, Ender's Game (and series), His Dark Materials, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, For Whom the Bell Tolls.
Poetry: T.S. Elliot, Walt Whitman.
Philosophy: Nietzsche, John Stewart Mill, Rousseau.
Movies: Big Fish, John Adams, Good Night and Good Luck, Star Wars.
Shows: West Wing, House of Cards, Doctor Who, Friends, How I Met Your Mother.
Music: I like any music. Seriously any. But my one condition is listening with someone who is really into what we are listening to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Books, Conversation, Hiking, Food. (Water is an added plus though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love to write fiction for fun, so I spend way too much time developing characters and stories in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somewhere there exists a photo of when my big sister convinced a very young me to dress up like cupid. Nerf bow and arrow and all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are romantically interested or just want to meet new people. Platonic messages welcome. :)